Contact Us

BOARD MEMBERS

President Charlotte "Charlie" Hopkins - president@woodlandsrugby.org
Head Coach Frank Rizzo - headcoach@woodlandsrugby.org
Treasurer Kelly Hernandez - treasurer@woodlandsrugby.org
Marketing & Sponsorship Wayne Herndon - sponsorship@woodlandsrugby.org
Communications Open - communications@woodlandsrugby.org
Events                                          Open - events@woodlandsrugby.org
Talent Recruitment & Retention  Lance Raper - talent@woodlandsrugby.org

 

OTHERS

Registration Kelly Hernandez - register@woodlandsrugby.org
Girls Coach Chelsea Peper - girlscoach@woodlandsrugby.org
High School Boys Match Secretary Sean Conlon - matchsecretary@woodlandsrugby.org
Merchandise Coordinator Heidi Ellis- merch@woodlandsrugby.org 
   
   
   

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. The Woodlands Youth Rugby Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play